“The Fact Music Awards” To Announce Winners Online

On March 9, The Fact Music Awars (TMA) announced that the awards ceremony will be held online.

The award ceremony originally was schedule on February 29 at the Gocheok Sky Dome, but was postponed due to spread of Coronavirus. Winners will be based on the 2019 score, and result will be published on the website.

Jun Hyun Moo And Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun were confirmed as the host for the award ceremony. The Fact Music Awards lineup were BTS, Super Junior, TWICE, Red Velvet, Kim Chung Ha, MAMAMOO, (G)I-DLE, ITZY, MONSTA X, NU’EST, Stray Kids, N.Flying, The Boyz, IZ, TXT, and more.

The Fact Music Awards’ winner will be announced online on March 16 at 10 AM KST. The videos of artist receiving the awards will also be shared online.