PlayM Girls To Make Debut This June

PlayM Girls is ready to make their debut.

On May 8, PlayM Entertainment announced that they will be debuting new girl group “PlayM Girls” in June.

Apink and PlayM Girls Together

PlayM Girls is a seven-member girl group which consists of Lee Soo Jin, Monday, Han Ji Hyo, Shin Ji Yoon, Park So Eun, Jo Hye Won, and Lee Jae Hee. The group members have already gained many attention for their various talent.

More details on group’s official name, and debut process will be shared through PlayM Entertainment’s official social sites, and YouTube channel.

Are you excited to meet this new girls group ?

Source : RPM9