ONEWE Celebrates Their 1st Anniversary

ONEWE is celebrating their first debut anniversary.

On May 13, ONEWE celebrated their 1st debut anniversary, and revealed their fan club name. The fan club is called “WEVE,” combining ONEWE and word “move,” which means to move forward with ONEWE and touch heart of each others.


ONEWE wrote, “Under the name WEVE, ONEWE and the fans will be together forever! Our WEVEs!! Please keep supporting us in the future as well!”

ONEWE is a five-member group form on May 13, 2019 under RBW Entertainment. The group consist of Yonghoon, Harin, Kanghyun, Dongmyeong, and Cya.

Source : ONEWE